jindagi ke kuch..........

Published on by Sandhan

U r the one who tel me the right way
U r the one who tel me the truth of day
U r the one who tel me the value of life
U r the one who tel me the value of friendship
U r the one who tel me how to luv
U r the one who tel me how to differentiate
U r the one who tel me how to care
U r the one who tel me how to enjoy

this is dedicated to my one specail frnd who know how important he is to me
bcoj friends are to find like him


this for al my friends
gum tau bahut hai par dikhaya nai jata
pyar tau bahut hai par jataya nai jata
dosti itni gehri nai hai k sb bta du varna chupaya nai jata.

khushiyo ko bna lo apni takat k gum ka koi thikana na ho
dosto ko bna lo apni manjil k pyara ka koi afsana na ho.

ijhar mohabat ka kya kare jab ijhar karna na aye
tumse mohabat kaise kare jab pyar karna na aye

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post